A
AtubAgency

Update or remove your payment information

Reading time: 2 minutes

You can edit or remove your payment information from your account settings at any time. Changes apply to future enrollments and renewals only.

Note: You can save one payment method to your account at a time. Removing it will not cancel an active subscription, but it will prevent future renewals.

Update your payment info

To update your payment info:

  1. Go to your Settings.
  2. On the left side of the page, click Payment.
  3. Click the Edit button next to your payment method.
  4. Fill out the fields to provide your new payment info.
  5. Click Save.

Once you've completed these steps, your new payment method will be stored securely. Your previous payment method will be removed.

How your payment info is used

The payment method that you save to your account will be used for:

  • Payments for new enrollments — This includes fees for new products or services you purchase.
  • Active subscriptions — This includes yearly or monthly subscriptions that were already active before you updated your payment info.
  • Reattempting recently failed charges — If a charge failed recently, it may be reattempted after you update your info.
  • Renewals — Your saved method will be used when a subscription renews.

Remove your payment info

You can remove your payment info from your account at any time.

To remove your payment info:

  1. Go to your Settings.
  2. On the left side of the page, click Payment.
  3. Click the Delete button next to your payment method.
  4. Confirm the removal.

Once you remove your payment method, it will be deleted from your account. If you have an active subscription, it will remain active until the end of your current billing period.